News & Events » Events

Events

Community Classes

CPR Class

Click here to register!

Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Cost: $40 per person

Topic: Heart Saver CPR Class

Location: RCH Training Room

Phone: 815-561-3110

Click here to register!

Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Time: 6-8 p.m.

Cost: $40 per person

Topic: Heart Saver CPR Class

Location: RCH Training Room

Phone: 815-561-3110

Click here to register!

Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Time: 6-8 p.m.

Cost: $40 per person

Topic: Heart Saver CPR Class

Location: RCH Training Room

Phone: 815-561-3110

Click here to register!

Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Time: 6-8 p.m.

Cost: $40 per person

Topic: Heart Saver CPR Class

Location: RCH Training Room

Phone: 815-561-3110

CPR/AED & First Aid

Click here to register!

Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018

Time: 8:00 a.m. - noon

Cost: $50 per person

Topic: CPR/AED/First Aid Class

Location: RCH Training Room

Phone: 815-561-3110

Click here to register!

Date: Saturday, May 19, 2018

Time: 8 am-12 noon

Cost: $50 per person

Topic: CPR/AED/First Aid Class

Location: RCH Training Room

Phone: 815-561-3110

Click here to register!

Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018

Time: 8 am-12 noon

Cost: $50 per person

Topic: CPR/AED/First Aid Class

Location: RCH Training Room

Phone: 815-561-3110

Click here to register!

Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018

Time: 8 am-12 noon

Cost: $50 per person

Topic: CPR/AED/First Aid Class

Location: RCH Training Room

Phone: 815-561-3110

Click here to register!

Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018

Time: 8 am-12 noon

Cost: $50 per person

Location: RCH Training Room

Phone: 815-561-3110

Safe Sitter

Babysitting class for 11-14 year olds

Click here to register!

Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Time: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Cost: $35; includes class and materials

Topic: Safe Sitter Class

Location: RCH Training Room

Phone: 815-561-2767

Click here to register!

Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018

Time: 9 am to 4 pm

Cost: $35; includes class and materials

Topic: Safe Sitter Class

Location: RCH Training Room

Phone: 815-561-2767

Click here to register!

Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018

Time: 9 am to 4 pm

Cost: $35; includes class and materials

Topic: Safe Sitter Class

Location: RCH Training Room

Phone: 815-561-2767